Our Officers/Board

Name Position Board Member E-mail
Mayor Pro Tem Ellen Cohen Honorary Chairperson districtc@houstontx.gov
Kathryn A. Kennedy President kathryn.a.kennedy@gmail.com
Angelika C. Schmidt-Lange President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary angelika@houstonleipzig.org
Stephen Braun Vice President stephenbraun@hotmail.com
Susan Teich Assistant Treasurer steich1@comcast.net
Philip Cezeaux Assistant Secretary philcezeaux@gmail.com
Lindsey Kroll Immediate Past President (2015) lkroll@gmail.com
Dr. Helga Aurisch hkaurisch@mfah.org
Dr. Ute Cezeaux utecez@sbcglobal.net
Lina Corinth Lina.Corinth@gdfsuenza.com
Colin Eddington colineddington@hotmail.com
Patricia Gilmore-Maass maassm@aol.com
Dr. Gary Hollingsworth garyhollingsworth@hotmail.com
Rodney Koenig rodney.koenig@nortonrosefulbright.com
Eva Konrad eva@rollac.com
Walter Konrad walter@rollac.com
Dr. Robert G. Moore robertmoore@ctkelc.org
Wolfgang Schmidt wolfgang.schmidt@imecpvf.com
Christopher Schneider chs@chemacinc.com
Michael von der Osten kvdo@aol.com
Dr. Klaus Weissenberger klausw@rice.edu